NEO Sports Broadcast Private Limited is an Indian sports broadcast network, which started its operations from October 2006.

NEO Sports Broadcast Network has two premium sports channels namely NEO SPORTS and NEO PRIME, which offers a plethora of sports including Eredivisie (Dutch League - Football), French Open (Tennis), PGA Tour (Golf), Racing sports, Davis Cup and Fed Cup (Tennis) and many more renowned national and international sporting properties.

NEO SPORTS mainly caters to wide range of Live international sports like Football, Table Tennis, Tennis, and other adventure sports. It also has some niche sporting properties like Golf, Horse Racing and Sailing in its kitty.

The Coppa Italia

This premier football event also known as TIM CUP, is Italy’s most recognizable football tournament. It has produced champion clubs like AC Milan, Juventus and many others.

The French Cup

A highly respected and regarded football tournament of France, this is a knock-out competition. Coupe de France (French Cup), is the premier knockout cup competition in French football organized by the French Football Federation. The winner of the Coupe de France qualifies for the group stage of the UEFA Europa League. The reigning champions are Paris Saint-Germain who defeated Marseille in the final of the 2015–16 competition.

Eredivisie (Dutch League - Football)

The Eredivisie is the highest echelon of professional football in the Netherlands. The league was founded in 1956, two years after the start of professional football in the Netherlands. At the end of the 2012–2013 season it was ranked the ninth best league in Europe by UEFA. The top division consists of 18 clubs. Each club meets every other club twice during the season, once at home and once away.

French Open (Tennis)

The French Open, often referred to as Roland Garros, is a major tennis tournament held over two weeks between late May and early June at the Stade Roland Garros in Paris, France. It is the premier clay court tennis championship event in the world and the second of four annual Grand Slam tournaments. Roland Garros is the only Grand Slam event held on clay and ends the clay court season.

PGA (Golf – FedEx, Champions Tour, & Presidents Cup)

The PGA Tour is the organizer of the main professional golf tours played primarily by men in the United States and North America. It organizes most of the events on the flagship annual series of tournaments also known as the PGA Tour, as well as the Champions Tour (for golfers age 50 and older) and Tour

ITTF (Table Tennis)

The ITTF World Tour, formerly named ITTF Pro Tour before 2011, is a series of table tennis tournaments introduced by International Table Tennis Federation (ITTF) in 1996, in order to improve the quality of the sport. It includes 6 events: Men's and Women's Singles, Men's and Women's Doubles, and Men's and Women's Singles Under 21. The Tour has its own points system, players accumulate points based on their performance and points allocation in the tournaments they participated. The top players who gained most points might be invited to the ITTF World Tour Grand Finals at the end of the year.

Davis Cup (Tennis)

The Davis Cup is the premier international team event in men's tennis. It is run by the International Tennis Fedration (ITF) and is contested annually between teams from competing countries in a knock-out format. It is also known as the World Cup of Tennis for men.

Fed Cup (Tennis)

Fed Cup is the premier international team competition in women's tennis, launched in 1963 to celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the International Tennis Federation (ITF).

FIBA (Basketball)

The 2015 FIBA Asia Championship, the tournament was organized by FIBA Asia. The winner of the tournament qualifies for the Basketball tournament on the 2016 Summer Olympics, while the Silver and Bronze medalists will go under the FIBA World Olympic Qualifying Tournament. The tournament for women was held in Wuhan, China. Japan won the title and Men's Championship was held in Changsha, Hunan, China. The host Nation won their 16th title.

FIA Rally (Motor Racing)

The European Rally Championship is the European Continental Championship series in rallying. It is organized by the Federation Internationale de automobile (FIA).The season started with the Jänner Rallye in Austria on 4 January 2015, and ended with the Rallye International du Valais on 7 November. Kajetan Kajetanowicz from Poland who drives a Ford Fiesta R5 is the Champion for 2015

World Rally Championship (Motor Racing)

The WRC is widely regarded as the most challenging motorsport championship in the World. In the 2015 season, the roads on this epic Motorsport adventure are spread across 15 countries, with 13 rallies on everything from snow packed forest tracks to rock-strewn mountain passes.

Volvo Ocean Race

The Volvo Ocean Race is one of the most demanding and challenging ocean races in existence. The teams compete on a nine-leg race around the world, covering over 38,000 miles of the world most challenging oceans and conditions. It is held every three years. Winner of 2015 was Abu Dhabi ocean racing team.

Sea Masters Sailing

Sea Master Sailing is a monthly TV magazine show coverage all the best events in sailing from around the world.

Extreme Sailing Series

World Champions, Olympic heroes, America’s Cup winners, Round the World sailing legends. The Extreme Sailing Series brings together the world’s best sailing talent from all disciplines of the sport to compete on a level playing field.

Nagjee Tournament

Nagjee International Club Football a top Indian league stands popular with Ronaldinho as the brand ambassador. With top European & Latin American Clubs as participants, the tournament has moved into the big Indian Footballing league.

Derby (Horse Racing) – LIVE

Winning Post (Non-Live Horse Racing show)

Magazine, Highlights and Archival based shows are also the major attractions of this channel.

NEO PRIME mainly caters to cricket based programming. An array of Cricket archival shows like Ballebaaz, Gendbaaz, Lords of the Game etc are famous amongst the cricket lovers in the sub-continent where Cricket is not just a sport but a Religion. The major shows of NEO PRIME are:-
  • Ballebaaz
  • Gendbaaz
  • Lords of the Game
  • Greatest Matches Ever Played
  • Once More
  • Cricket Academy
  • Crickshetra
Even LIVE sports actions, other than cricket, are telecasted on this channel, that attracts sports enthusiasts across the country.
  • Eredivisie (Dutch League - Football)
  • French Open (Tennis)
  • ITTF (Table Tennis)
  • FIBA (Basketball)
Both NEO SPORTS and NEO PRIME always strive to cover various sports programmes, both LIVE and Non-Live, to bring thrill and joy to the sports aficionados, and to create huge interest and awareness about sports in the country, with a goal to make our country a sporting superpower.
Home | Statutory Requirements | Sitemap